Weather in Antagarh

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Clear
    35 °C

    Humidity

    44

    Wind : From W at 16 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.21 AM

    Sunset

    6.10 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    35 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    18 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    34 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    17 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Antagarh

      • 20 Jan, Mon 35 / 18 °C
      • 21 Jan, Tue 34 / 17 °C
      • 22 Jan, Wed 34 / 18 °C
      • 23 Jan, Thu 34 / 18 °C
      • 24 Jan, Fri 36 / 18 °C
      • 25 Jan, Sat 37 / 21 °C
      • 26 Jan, Sun 38 / 23 °C
      • 27 Jan, Mon 36 / 22 °C
      • 28 Jan, Tue 36 / 22 °C
      • 29 Jan, Wed 37 / 23 °C

    Comments